Contact details

Chair
Ann: chairman@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Vice-Chair
Nick: vicechairman@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Secretary
Mike: secretary@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Treasurer
Paul: treasurer@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Ticket Officer
Lydia: tickets@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Music Officer
John: music@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Ruth: membership@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Patronage Secretary
Sue: patronage@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Publicity Officer
Eric: publicity@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Notices Officer
Charlotte: notices@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Librarian
Penny: librarian@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Web site
Mark: webmaster@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk