Contact details

Chair
Nicholas Waller: chairman@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Vice-Chair
Charlotte Groves: vicechairman@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Secretary
Mike Tighe: secretary@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Treasurer
Paul Eccleston-Brown: treasurer@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Ticket Officer
Jack Crawford: tickets@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Music Officer
John Skurr: music@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Membership Secretary
tbc: membership@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Patronage Secretary
Sue Williams: patronage@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Publicity Officer
Eric Lunt: publicity@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Librarian
Penny Humpage: librarian@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk
Web site
Mark Tranchant: webmaster@lichfieldcathedralchorus.co.uk